Dave Thompson Memorial Trophy Winners

Awarded annually at the World Championship to the person who exemplifies "dedication to sailing"
2017 Lee Parks (USA)
2016 Carolina Penagos (COL)
2015 Alonzo Collantes (PER)
2014 Nicky Einthoven (USA)
2013 Connie Miller (USA)
2012 Jim Koehler (USA)
2011 David Guzman (Guatamala)
2010 Ard van Aanholt (Curacao)
2009 William Sands (Bahamas)
2008 Bobby Boger (USA)
2007 Chelsea Katz (USA)

<< Return to PAST WINNERS page