Class Leadership

Use the navigation at the right to select a Class Leadership roster.

Advisory Council
James Koehler
Chairman
USA
631/598-0976 (home)
631/264-0005 (office)
516/818-3008 (mobile)
631/598-8540 (FAX)
advisory.chair@sunfishclass.org
Rob Eberle
Chief Measurer
252 670 1976 (mobile)
chief.measurer@sunfishclass.org
Hector Duval
World Sailing Representative
(809)980-6250
duvalhector@gmail.com
isaf.rep@sunfishclass.org
Bill Crane
Builder Representative

bill.crane@doryventures.com
Alonso Collantes
World Champion

alonsocoderi@hotmail.com
Martin Alsogaray
Argentina

alsogaraymartin@gmail.com
John Birkett
Ecuador

jfbirkett11@gmail.com
Guillermo Cappelleti
Peru
511 479 2806 (home)
511 628 6100 (office)
519 99355 9855 (mobile)
willocap@yahoo.com
Guy De Chavigny
Martinique

guy.de-chavigny@wanadoo.fr
Juan Mazzini
Argentina

Mazzinijuan@gmail.com
Jurgen Schneider
Curacao

tiki-mas@hotmail.com
Jaime Torres
Puerto Rico

smileandwavesailing@gmail.com
Paul Welles
USA

paul@tritonyachts.com
Alex Zimmerman
Peru
511 215 2850 (mobile)
azimmermann0155@gmail.com