Class Leadership

Use the navigation at the right to select a Class Leadership roster.

United States Sunfish Class Association Board of Directors
President
Richard F. Chapman
(847) 651-2112 (H)
sail59541@comcast.net
Secretary
Susan Mallows
(908) 638-­5201 (H)
(908) 500-­6590 (C)
smallows@its.jnj.com
Treasurer
Sonya Dean
919 271-9899 (C)
919 233-4995 (H)
sonyafm@hotmail.com
National Measurer
John Butine
330-949-8881 (C)
jb2039@gmail.com
Advisory Council Representative I
Paul Welles
252-249-2001 (H)
paul@tritonyachts.com
Advisory Council Representative II
Jim Koehler
(631) 598-0976
info@dinghyshop.com
Regatta Coordinator
Marguerite Koehler

margueritek@me.com
REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
New England Region Representative
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Will Kresic
(203) 788-8786
wkresic@gmail.com
New York Region Representative (NY)
Lee Montes
(631) 806-5605 (leave message)
leejmontes@yahoo.com
Mid Atlantic Region Representative
(DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Constance Miller
(302) 645­-8239 (H)
constmill@comcast.net
Southeast Region Representative
(GA, NC, SC, TN)
Alex Dean
919 233-4995 (H)

alexander.g.dean@gmail.com
Gulf Coast Region Representative
(AL, AR, FL Panhandle, LA, MS)
Clinton Edwards
(228) 342-6582 (C)

clintonedwards@bellsouth.net
Midwest Region Representative
(IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI)
Tom L. Katterheinrich
(419) 753-­2289 (H)
mkatterheinrich@nktelco.net
Florida Peninsula Region Representative
Lynne Randall
(727) 385-6199
larandall716@gmail.com
Southwest Region Representative
(CO, KS, NE, NM, OK, TX)
Keith Denebeim
(415) 596-7271 (C)
keith@denebeim.com
West Region Representative
(AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)
VACANT POSITION - contact Nomination Chair
Tom L. Katterheinrich or Class Office

sunfishoff@gmail.com
Youth Coordinator
Vicki Palmer
(520) 975 4420 (C)
sunfishyouth@gmail.com
Master Events Coordinator
VACANT POSITION - contact Nomination Chair
Tom L. Katterheinrich or Class Office

sunfishoff@gmail.com
Women's Events Coordinator
Gail M. Heausler
(813) 254­-9903 (H)
(813) 758­-8484 (C)
heauslerg@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator
Gail M. Turluck
(269) 998-6353
gail@collegesailing.org
Nomination Chair
Tom L. Katterheinrich
(419) 753-­2289 (H)
mkatterheinrich@nktelco.net
UNITED STATES SUNFISH CLASS ASSOCIATION APPOINTED LEADERS
Class Administrators
Eduardo Cordero & Gena Rodgers
PO Box 956
Daleville, AL 36322-0956
(334) 709-4110
sunfishoff@gmail.com
Class Historian
Richard F. Chapman
(847) 362­-6409 (H)
sail59541@comcast.net
Fleet Chair
Terry Beadle
(248) 673-­2750 (W/F)
sunfishoff@aol.com
Hall of Fame Chair
Vacant
Individuals interested in serving in this capacity are asked to contact the President.
Publicity Chair
Andrew Staniar
(508) 423-8626 (C)
(774) 323-3288 (W)
dstaniar@gmail.com
Sunfish Bible Sales Coordinator
Chris McLellan
http://www.sunfishdirect.com (810) 671-3365
cmclellan@discountmarinesource.com
Digital Communications Manager
Eric Woodman
(508) 333­-7519
woodbe67@yahoo.com
COMMITTEES
RULES COMMITTEE John Butine - Chair; Paul Welles, Jim Koehler
REGATTA COMMITTEE USSCA Regatta Coordinator Marguerite Koehler and USSCA Regional Representatives