Port Charlotte Saturday Series

Event Date(s): Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Saturday, May 16, 2015
Series Information: Once a month, 3rd Saturday, all year round
Upcoming in series:
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 - Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 - Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015
Host:
Charlotte Harbor, Port Charlotte, FL
Contact: Dennis Peck
bdselah1@bdsailing.com
(941)627-1727
Event Type: Open