Hot Toddy 2018-2019

Event Date(s): Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
Series Information: The Hot Toddy series consists of: • Bringing your own boat. Some sailors might be able to bring loaner boats with advance notice
Upcoming in series:
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
Host:

Contact: Sonya Dean
Sonyafm@hotmail.com
Notes:

Rob Eberle started the Hot Toddy Series to encourage local sailors to continue sailing into the winter days in Eastern North Carolina. The Hot Toddy series consists of:

Bringing your own boat. Some sailors might be able to bring loaner boats with advance notice.
Tips and help during rigging.
Windward-Leeward (WL) short course racing with 3 minute starts. Racing starts at 1 pm and continues until approximately 3 or 4 pm.
Get-together afterwards to discuss how racing went and learn how to improve, with everyone bringing food or drink to share. 

Event Type: Open