Thursday Evening Series

Event Date(s): Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
Series Information: Every Thursday from May 30th to September 12th
Upcoming in series:
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014 - Thursday, June 5, 2014
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Thursday, June 26, 2014
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 - Thursday, July 3, 2014
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Thursday, July 10, 2014
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 - Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 - Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
Host: Canandaigua Yacht Club
3524 County Rd. 16 Canandaigua, NY 14424
Contact: Bill Schmidt
williamschmidt@frontiernet.net
585-461-9904
Notes:

6:00 PM Start

Event Type: Open