Frostbiting Series

Event Date(s): Sunday, November 2, 2014 - Sunday, April 5, 2015
Series Information: Every Sunday from November 2013 to April 2014
Upcoming in series:
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 - Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 - Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Sunday, February 1, 2015
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Sunday, February 8, 2015
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015
Host: Sea Cliff Yacht Club
42 The Boulevard Sea Cliff, NY
Contact: Doug Wefer
doug@wefer.net
516-671-6059 (H)
Notes:

1:00 PM Start

Event Type: Open